Who we are

Our team

If you’d like to contact the project in general, just email info@mybodybackproject.com and we’ll pick it up. You’ll find our individual email addresses below.

Pavan AmaraFounder

pavan@mybodybackproject.com

 

Pei Ling Lo, Volunteer Coordinator & Administrator

peiling@mybodybackproject.com

Charli Colegate, Clinical Education Lead

charli@mybodybackproject.com

Beth Swords, Social Media Manager

beth@mybodybackproject.com

Laura Inge, Notes of Love Manager

laura@mybodybackproject.com

Friya Engineer, Writer and Website Manager

friya@mybodybackproject.com

Ellie Cosgrave, Project Coordinator

ellie@mybodybackproject.com

Caroline Gellatly, Fundraising Manager

caroline@mybodybackproject.com

 

Our management committee

Dr Vanessa Apea, Consultant in Genito-Urinary and HIV Medicine at Barts Health NHS Trust

Raquel Correia, Consultant clinical psychologist at The Havens

Louise Cadman, Research nurse consultant at the Wolfson Institute of Preventative Medicine

Renee Denyer, Manager at Sh! Women’s Store (the UK’s only sex shop for women)

Amanda O’Donovan, Consultant clinical psychologist at Barts Health NHS Trust

Ky Hoyle, Founded Sh! Women’s Store in 1992

Yas Necati, Campaigner for better sex education

Dr Jill Zelin, Consultant Genito-Urinary physician at Barts Health NHS Trust

Dr Jayne Kavanagh, Principal Clinical Teaching Fellow at the Academic Centre of Medical Education, UCL Medical School

Leyla Hussein, Psychotherapist, Lead Campaigner and Consultant, and founder of Dahlia Project